Contact us...

Banbury Golf Club

Aynho Road
Oxon. OX17 3NT

t: 01295 810419
*Please note we only take society bookings by
email, all standard bookings will only be taken
over the phone*

Club Officials 2017/2018

Captain: Mr Dave Blunt
Vice Captain: Mr Mike Baxter
President: Mr Nick Armstrong
Chairman: Mr Roger Bryan
Treasurer: Mr Arrash Farahani
Handicap Sec: Mr Roger Dixon
Club Secretary: Mr Eric Smith
Competition Team: Mr Richard Lyons

Hon. Seniors President: Mr Tony Chainey
Seniors Captain: Mr Roger Bryan
Lady Captain: Mrs Judy Stokes

Central 7s Captains:
A Team: Mr Dave Oliver
B Team: Mr Arrash Farahani

Committee Members:
Mr Martin Hodges
Mr Gary Wright

To contact the committee please email

Corporate / Company enquiries please email or call 01295 810419

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player